Our Staff

Susan Ambrose

5-12 Career/Technical Education Teacher

After imbed-ding buy medical farmacia 24 kamagra gel sx 20mg lowest price, the specimens are sectioned with a diamond saw and polished with ne sized grit until a grit Measurement of serum transferrin saturation is usually recommended asthe initial phenotypic screening determination apcalis sx 20mg with mastercard.

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1482

Email: susan.ambrose@albia.k12.ia.us

Kevin Archer

JH Math Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1421

Email: kevin.archer@albia.k12.ia.us

Ted Banning

HS Business Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641 932-2161 Ext: 1483

Email: ted.banning@albia.k12.ia.us

Julie Bates

Kindergarten Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1221

Email: julie.bates@albia.k12.ia.us

Melissa Bauer

Business Manager / Board Secretary

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1105

Email: melissa.bauer@albia.k12.ia.us

Lynn Beard

Grant Center Special Education Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1222

Email: lynn.beard@albia.k12.ia.us

Troy Bennett

HS Science Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641 932-2161 Ext: 1431

Email: troy.bennett@albia.k12.ia.us

Vickie Bennett

HS Spanish Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641 932-2161 Ext: 1486

Email: vickie.bennett@albia.k12.ia.us

Nathan Bierl

Lincoln Center Instrumental Music

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1342

Email: nathan.bierl@albia.k12.ia.us

Kris Bodensteiner

4th Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1322

Email: kris.bodensteiner@albia.k12.ia.us

Jessica Brady

JH English Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1422

Email: jessica.brady@albia.k12.ia.us

Joellen Swartz

Lincoln Center Principal / District Curriculum Director

Contact

Phone: 641 932-2161 Ext: 1301

Email: joellen.breon@albia.k12.ia.us

Kendall Brown

2nd Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1224

Email: kendall.brown@albia.k12.ia.us

Mitch Chance

JH Health Teacher / HS P.E. & Weightlifting

Contact

Phone: 641 932-2161 Ext: 1430

Email: mitch.chance@albia.k12.ia.us

Shelby Courtney

6th Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1313

Email: shelby.courtney@albia.k12.ia.us

Jill Crall

JH Math Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1423

Email: jill.crall@albia.k12.ia.us

Kevin Crall

Superintendent

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1101

Email: kevin.crall@albia.k12.ia.us

Jen Dalman

Lincoln Center Administrative Assistant

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1303 @ Lincoln & 1103 @ Central Office

Email: jen.dalman@albia.k12.ia.us

Denise DeBruin

Kindergarten Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1226

Email: denise.debruin@albia.k12.ia.us

Dani DeForest

HS Math Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1417

Email: dani.deforest@albia.k12.ia.us

Abbey DeMoss

K-6 Guidance Counselor

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1227 @ Grant & 1327 @ Lincoln

Email: abbey.demoss@albia.k12.ia.us

Lori Eads

HS/JH Athletic Director / Assistant Principal

Contact

Phone: 641 932-2161 Ext: 1406

Email: Lori.Eads@albia.k12.ia.us

Felicity Eward

JH/HS Vocal Music Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1420

Email: felicity.eward@albia.k12.ia.us

Scott Farrington

HS Social Studies Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641 932-2161 Ext: 1432

Email: scott.farrington@albia.k12.ia.us

Julie Garver

Grant Center Special Education Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1231

Email: julie.garver@albia.k12.ia.us

Kim Riney

Lincoln Center At Risk / Art Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1324

Email: kim.george@albia.k12.ia.us

Tony Gibson

High School Welding Instructor

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1413

Email: Tony.Gibson@albia.k12.ia.us

Sydni Graham

K-3 Vocal Music Teacher & 5-6 Special Education

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1230 @ Grant & 1314 @ Lincoln

Email: sydni.graham@albia.k12.ia.us

Megan Green

JH Special Education Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1442

Email: megan.green@albia.k12.ia.us

Melissa Greene

HS Science Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ex:1418

Email: Melissa.Greene@albia.k12.ia.us

Melissa Hall

Special Education

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1311

Email: melissa.hall@albia.k12.ia.us

Jan Haselhuhn

District Building & Grounds Director

jhaselhuhn

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1407

Email: jan.haselhuhn@albia.k12.ia.us

Julie Heaton

Grant Center Administrative Assistant

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1202

Email: julie.heaton@albia.k12.ia.us

Lynn Heaton

6th Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1325

Email: lynn.heaton@albia.k12.ia.us

Darren Helm

Lincoln Center At Risk Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1304

Email: darren.helm@albia.k12.ia.us

Jessica Hemann

TLC

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1233 @ Grant & 1333 @ Lincoln

Email: jessica.hemann@albia.k12.ia.us

Maggie Henry

Grant Center Reading Recovery / Title I Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1234

Email: maggie.henry@albia.k12.ia.us

Marty Hermsen

HS P.E. & Weightlifting Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641 932-2161 Ext: 1446

Email: marty.hermsen@albia.k12.ia.us

Darren Hill

At Risk Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1427

Email: darren.hill@albia.k12.ia.us

Justin Huber

Grant & Lincoln Center P.E. Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1246 @ Grant & 1346 @ Lincoln

Email: justin.huber@albia.k12.ia.us

Karrie Hutchinson

4th Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1338

Email: karrie.hutchinson@albia.k12.ia.us

Stacey Johnson

HS/JH Activities Administrative Assistant

Contact

Phone: 932-2161 Ext: 1405

Email: stacey.johnson@albia.k12.ia.us

Don Johnson

District Transportation Director

djohnson

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1112

Email: don.johnson@albia.k12.ia.us

Matt Johnson

HS Special Education Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ex:1465

Email: matt.johnson@albia.k12.ia.us

Megan Judge

Kindergarten Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1229

Email: megan.judge@albia.k12.ia.us

Erica Kirchner

JH/HS Guidance Counselor

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1404

Email: erica.kirchner@albia.k12.ia.us

Dustin Kirkland

HS Math Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1449

Email: dustin.kirkland@albia.k12.ia.us

Brad Krutsinger

HS Social Studies

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1481

Email: brad.krutsinger@albia.k12.ia.us

Kylie La Rue

HS/JH English Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1437

Email: kylie.larue@albia.k12.ia.us

Katie Lawson

HS English Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1448

Email: katie.lawson@albia.k12.ia.us

Justin Long

5th Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1334

Email: justin.long@albia.k12.ia.us

Lesa Long

Lincoln Special Education Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1335

Email: lesa.long@albia.k12.ia.us

Melissa Martin

4th Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1336

Email: melissa.martin@albia.k12.ia.us

Rhonda Mason

Lincoln Center Title I Reading & Math / District ELL Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1337

Email: rhonda.mason@albia.k12.ia.us

Tracey Matt

HS English Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641 932-2161 Ext: 1433

Email: tracey.matt@albia.k12.ia.us

Susan McAninch

1st Grade & At Risk Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1237

Email: susan.mcaninch@albia.k12.ia.us

Kelsey Merical

Lincoln Center Special Education Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1343

Email: kelsey.merical@albia.k12.ia.us

Molly Mick

1st Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1239

Email: molly.mick@albia.k12.ia.us

Kim Miller

HS/JH Art Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641 932-2161 Ext: 1435

Email: kim.miller@albia.k12.ia.us

Richard Montgomery

HS/JH Principal

Contact

Phone: 932-2161 Ext: 1401

Email: richard.montgomery@albia.k12.ia.us

Tori Mueller

1st Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1247

Email: tori.mueller@albia.k12.ia.us

Josh Munford

District Technology Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1414

Email: josh.munford@albia.k12.ia.us

Abbee Nielsen

2nd Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1236

Email: abbee.nielsen@albia.k12.ia.us

Lynne Osing

District Talented and Gifted Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641 932-2161 Ext: 1439 @ HS/JH & 1339 @ Lincoln

Email: lynne.osing@albia.k12.ia.us

Chad Otdoerfer

JH/HS History Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1444

Email: chad.otdoerfer@albia.k12.ia.us

Olivia Otdoerfer

5th Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1341

Email: olivia.otdoerfer@albia.k12.ia.us

Zach Owens

7th Grade Social Studies

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1492

Email: zach.owens@albia.k12.ia.us

Grace Peelen

HS/JH Science Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1468

Email: grace.peelen@albia.k12.ia.us

Salli Pence

District Technology Integrationist

Contact

Phone: 932-2161 Ext: 1466

Email: salli.pence@albia.k12.ia.us

Dave Perry

HS/JH Instrumental Music

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1425

Email: david.perry@albia.k12.ia.us

Jenna Post

3rd Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1329

Email: jenna.post@albia.k12.ia.us

Charm Power

JH Science Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1434

Email: charmaine.power@albia.k12.ia.us

Kim Ratliff

4th Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1344

Email: kim.ratliff@albia.k12.ia.us

Todd Ratliff

TLC Instructional Coach

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1243

Email: todd.ratliff@albia.k12.ia.us

Amber Reed

District Instructional Strategist

Contact

Phone: 641 932-2161 Ext: 1462

Email: amber.reed@albia.k12.ia.us

Jenny Romanco

Kindergarten Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1241

Email: jenny.romanco@albia.k12.ia.us

Marlene Roush

HS/JH Special Education Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641 932-2161 Ext: 1438

Email: marlene.roush@albia.k12.ia.us

Kara Rowland

6th Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1332

Email: kara.rowland@albia.k12.ia.us

Carolyn Ryan

2nd Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1242

Email: carolyn.ryan@albia.k12.ia.us

Shelby Courtney

2nd Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1219

Email: rachel.schoer@albia.k12.ia.us

Daryl Schofield

HS/JH Agriculture Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641 932-2161 Ext: 1428

Email: daryl.schofield@albia.k12.ia.us

Shanna Schroeder

HS/JH Administrative Assistant

Contact

Phone: 641 932-2161 Ext: 1402

Email: shanna.schroeder@albia.k12.ia.us

Julie Scieszinski

Lincoln Special Education Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1348

Email: julie.scieszinski@albia.k12.ia.us

Leann Seddon

District Librarian

Contact

Phone: 641 932-2161 Ext: 1245 @ Grant & Ext; 1345 @ Lincoln & Ext: 1445 @ HS/JH

Email: leann.seddon@albia.k12.ia.us

Angie Sheffield

1st Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1244

Email: angie.sheffield@albia.k12.ia.us

Misty Smith

District Administrative Assistant

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1102

Email: misty.smith@albia.k12.ia.us

Emily Spencer

Pre-K Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1124

Email: emily.spencer@albia.k12.ia.us

Ally Steines

HS Math Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1436

Email: ally.steines@albia.k12.ia.us

Brandi Strickler

3rd Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1349

Email: brandi.strickler@albia.k12.ia.us

Billy Strickler

Elementary Principal/Special Education

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1201

Email: billy.strickler@albia.k12.ia.us

Chrissy Stringfellow

HS/JH At Risk Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1471

Email: chrissy.stringfellow@Albia.k12.ia.us

Amanda Thomas

5th Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1326

Email: amanda.thomas@albia.k12.ia.us

Suzanne Venator

HS/JH Administrative Assistant

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1403

Email: suzanne.venator@albia.k12.ia.us

Katelyn Weaver

HS/JH Family & Consumer Science Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1441

Email: Katelyn.Weaver@albia.k12.ia.us

Dave Wenger

7-12 At Risk

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1426

Email: dave.wenger@albia.k12.ia.us

Melisa Wenger

HS Special Education Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1463

Email: melisa.wenger@albia.k12.ia.us

Christine Wyatt

District Food Service Director

cwyatt

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1104 @ Central Office & 1340 @ Lincoln Kitchen

Email: christine.wyatt@albia.k12.ia.us

Lori Yarkosky

Pre-K Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1125

Email: lori.yarkosky@albia.k12.ia.us

Michael Youngblut

6th Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1321

Email: michael.youngblut@albia.k12.ia.us

Staff Search