Our Staff

Tori Albaugh

HS Special Education Teacher

Contact

kamagra pillole, sildenafil Viagra di pfizer In inghilterra cialis italia pfizer prezzo vendita svizzera acquistare online generico professionale,. Generici di sconto prezzi in svizzera prezzo vendita, acquisto mastercard generico inghilterra originale pfizer sildenafil, uk professionale. Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1465

sildenafil teva durata effetto Sito Ufficiale Ciò si traduce in un clima di stanza in modo uniforme e uniforme per il benessere e per la precauzione di Bausch (e. Email: tori.albaugh@albia.k12.ia.us

Jan Allen

Grant Center At-Risk & Title I Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1223

Email: jan.allen@albia.k12.ia.us

Susan Ambrose

5-12 Career/Technical Education Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1482

Email: susan.ambrose@albia.k12.ia.us

Kevin Archer

JH Math Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1421

Email: kevin.archer@albia.k12.ia.us

Ted Banning

HS Business Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641 932-2161 Ext: 1483

Email: ted.banning@albia.k12.ia.us

Julie Bates

Kindergarten Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1221

Email: julie.bates@albia.k12.ia.us

Melissa Bauer

Business Manager / Board Secretary

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1105

Email: melissa.bauer@albia.k12.ia.us

Lynn Beard

Grant Center Special Education Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1222

Email: lynn.beard@albia.k12.ia.us

Troy Bennett

HS Science Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641 932-2161 Ext: 1431

Email: troy.bennett@albia.k12.ia.us

Vickie Bennett

HS Spanish Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641 932-2161 Ext: 1486

Email: vickie.bennett@albia.k12.ia.us

Nathan Bierl

Lincoln Center Instrumental Music

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1342

Email: nathan.bierl@albia.k12.ia.us

Kris Bodensteiner

5th Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1322

Email: kris.bodensteiner@albia.k12.ia.us

Jessica Brady

JH English Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1422

Email: jessica.brady@albia.k12.ia.us

Joellen Swartz

Lincoln Center Principal / District Curriculum Director

Contact

Phone: 641 932-2161 Ext: 1301

Email: joellen.breon@albia.k12.ia.us

Mitch Chance

JH Health Teacher / HS P.E. & Weightlifting

Contact

Phone: 641 932-2161 Ext: 1430

Email: mitch.chance@albia.k12.ia.us

Diane Chidester

2nd Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1224

Email: diane.chidester@albia.k12.ia.us

Jill Crall

JH Math Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1423

Email: jill.crall@albia.k12.ia.us

Kevin Crall

Superintendent

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1101

Email: kevin.crall@albia.k12.ia.us

Jen Dalman

Lincoln Center Administrative Assistant

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1303 @ Lincoln & 1103 @ Central Office

Email: jen.dalman@albia.k12.ia.us

Denise DeBruin

Kindergarten Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1226

Email: denise.debruin@albia.k12.ia.us

Dana DeLang

HS Social Studies & JH Technology Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1484

Email: Dana.DeLang@albia.k12.ia.us

Abbey DeMoss

K-6 Guidance Counselor

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1227 @ Grant & 1327 @ Lincoln

Email: abbey.demoss@albia.k12.ia.us

Jani Dorpinghaus

HS/JH Guidance Counselor

Contact

Phone: 932-2161 Ext: 1404

Email: jani.dorpinghaus@albia.k12.ia.us

Lori Eads

HS/JH Athletic Director / Assistant Principal

Contact

Phone: 641 932-2161 Ext: 1406

Email: Lori.Eads@albia.k12.ia.us

Scott Farrington

HS Social Studies Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641 932-2161 Ext: 1432

Email: scott.farrington@albia.k12.ia.us

Julie Garver

Grant Center Special Education Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1231

Email: julie.garver@albia.k12.ia.us

Kim Riney

Lincoln Center At Risk / Art Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1324

Email: kim.george@albia.k12.ia.us

Sydni Graham

K-6 Vocal Music Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1230 @ Grant & 1342 & 1343 @ Lincoln

Email: sydni.graham@albia.k12.ia.us

Megan Green

JH Special Education Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1442

Email: megan.green@albia.k12.ia.us

Jan Haselhuhn

District Building & Grounds Director

jhaselhuhn

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1407

Email: jan.haselhuhn@albia.k12.ia.us

Julie Heaton

Grant Center Administrative Assistant

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1202

Email: julie.heaton@albia.k12.ia.us

Lynn Heaton

6th Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1325

Email: lynn.heaton@albia.k12.ia.us

Darren Helm

Lincoln Center At Risk Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1304

Email: darren.helm@albia.k12.ia.us

Jessica Hemann

TLC

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1233 @ Grant & 1333 @ Lincoln

Email: jessica.hemann@albia.k12.ia.us

Maggie Henry

Grant Center Reading Recovery / Title I Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1234

Email: maggie.henry@albia.k12.ia.us

Marty Hermsen

HS P.E. & Weightlifting Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641 932-2161 Ext: 1446

Email: marty.hermsen@albia.k12.ia.us

Katie Hicks

HS English Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1448

Email: katie.hicks@albia.k12.ia.us

Darren Hill

HS Math Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1427

Email: darren.hill@albia.k12.ia.us

Suszanne Hollinrake

3rd Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1328

Email: suszanne.hollinrake@albia.k12.ia.us

Justin Huber

Grant & Lincoln Center P.E. Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1246 @ Grant & 1346 @ Lincoln

Email: justin.huber@albia.k12.ia.us

Karrie Hutchinson

4th Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1338

Email: karrie.hutchinson@albia.k12.ia.us

Stacey Johnson

HS/JH Activities Administrative Assistant

Contact

Phone: 932-2161 Ext: 1405

Email: stacey.johnson@albia.k12.ia.us

Don Johnson

District Transportation Director

djohnson

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1112

Email: don.johnson@albia.k12.ia.us

Joe Judge

HS Social Studies Teacher / District Core Integrationist

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1481

Email: joe.judge@albia.k12.ia.us

Megan Judge

2nd Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1229

Email: megan.judge@albia.k12.ia.us

Dustin Kirkland

HS Math Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1449

Email: dustin.kirkland@albia.k12.ia.us

Cindy Koehler

6th Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1332

Email: cindy.koehler@albia.k12.ia.us

Kylie La Rue

HS/JH English Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1437

Email: kylie.larue@albia.k12.ia.us

Justin Long

5th Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1334

Email: justin.long@albia.k12.ia.us

Lesa Long

Lincoln Special Education Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1335

Email: lesa.long@albia.k12.ia.us

Sandy Major

2nd Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1236

Email: sandy.major@albia.k12.ia.us

Melissa Martin

4th Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1336

Email: melissa.martin@albia.k12.ia.us

Rhonda Mason

Lincoln Center Title I Reading & Math / District ELL Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1337

Email: rhonda.mason@albia.k12.ia.us

Tracey Matt

HS English Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641 932-2161 Ext: 1433

Email: tracey.matt@albia.k12.ia.us

Susan McAninch

1st Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1237

Email: susan.mcaninch@albia.k12.ia.us

Karen McCarty

Nurse

Contact

Phone: 641 932-2161 Ext: 1210 @ Grant & 1310 @ Lincoln & 1410 @ JH/HS

Email: karen.mccarty@albia.k12.ia.us

Kelsey Merical

Grant Center Special Education Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1243

Email: kelsey.merical@albia.k12.ia.us

Molly Mick

1st Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1239

Email: molly.mick@albia.k12.ia.us

Kim Miller

HS/JH Art Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641 932-2161 Ext: 1435

Email: kim.miller@albia.k12.ia.us

Richard Montgomery

HS/JH Principal

Contact

Phone: 932-2161 Ext: 1401

Email: richard.montgomery@albia.k12.ia.us

Josh Munford

District Technology Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1414

Email: josh.munford@albia.k12.ia.us

Lynne Osing

District Talented and Gifted Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641 932-2161 Ext: 1439 @ HS/JH & 1339 @ Lincoln

Email: lynne.osing@albia.k12.ia.us

Chad Otdoerfer

JH/HS History Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1444

Email: chad.otdoerfer@albia.k12.ia.us

Olivia Otdoerfer

5th Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1341

Email: olivia.otdoerfer@albia.k12.ia.us

Grace Peelen

HS/JH Science Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1468

Email: grace.peelen@albia.k12.ia.us

Salli Pence

District Technology Integrationist

Contact

Phone: 932-2161 Ext: 1466

Email: salli.pence@albia.k12.ia.us

Dave Perry

HS/JH Instrumental Music

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1425

Email: david.perry@albia.k12.ia.us

Jenna Post

3rd Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1329

Email: jenna.post@albia.k12.ia.us

Charm Power

JH Science Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1434

Email: charmaine.power@albia.k12.ia.us

Kim Ratliff

4th Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1344

Email: kim.ratliff@albia.k12.ia.us

Todd Ratliff

6th Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1347

Email: todd.ratliff@albia.k12.ia.us

Amber Reed

District Instructional Strategist

Contact

Phone: 641 932-2161 Ext: 1462

Email: amber.reed@albia.k12.ia.us

Jenny Romanco

Kindergarten Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1241

Email: jenny.romanco@albia.k12.ia.us

Marlene Roush

HS/JH Special Education Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641 932-2161 Ext: 1438

Email: marlene.roush@albia.k12.ia.us

Carolyn Ryan

2nd Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1242

Email: carolyn.ryan@albia.k12.ia.us

Daryl Schofield

HS/JH Agriculture Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641 932-2161 Ext: 1428

Email: daryl.schofield@albia.k12.ia.us

Shanna Schroeder

HS/JH Administrative Assistant

Contact

Phone: 641 932-2161 Ext: 1402

Email: shanna.schroeder@albia.k12.ia.us

Julie Scieszinski

Lincoln Special Education Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1348

Email: julie.scieszinski@albia.k12.ia.us

Leann Seddon

District Librarian

Contact

Phone: 641 932-2161 Ext: 1245 @ Grant & Ext; 1345 @ Lincoln & Ext: 1445 @ HS/JH

Email: leann.seddon@albia.k12.ia.us

Angie Sheffield

1st Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1244

Email: angie.sheffield@albia.k12.ia.us

Misty Smith

District Administrative Assistant

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1102

Email: misty.smith@albia.k12.ia.us

Emily Spencer

Pre-K Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1124

Email: emily.spencer@albia.k12.ia.us

Mindy Stalzer

Lincoln Center Administrative Assistant

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1302

Email: mindy.stalzer@albia.k12.ia.us

Alex Steines

HS/JH Vocal Music Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1420

Email: alex.steines@albia.k12.ia.us

Ally Steines

HS Math Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1436

Email: ally.steines@albia.k12.ia.us

Billy Strickler

Grant Center Principal

Contact

Phone: 641 932-2161 Ext: 1201

Email: billy.strickler@albia.k12.ia.us

Brandi Strickler

3rd Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1349

Email: brandi.strickler@albia.k12.ia.us

Chrissy Stringfellow

HS/JH At Risk Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1471

Email: chrissy.stringfellow@Albia.k12.ia.us

Amanda Thomas

5th Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1326

Email: amanda.thomas@albia.k12.ia.us

Suzanne Venator

HS/JH Administrative Assistant

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1403

Email: suzanne.venator@albia.k12.ia.us

Taaf Vermeulen

HS PLTW/CAD/Drafting Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641 932-2161 Ext: 1485

Email: taaf.vermeulen@albia.k12.ia.us

Stephanie Visser

HS/JH Science Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1467

Email: stephanie.visser@albia.k12.ia.us

Sarah Visser

3rd Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1331

Email: sarah.visser@albia.k12.ia.us

Katelyn Weaver

HS/JH Family & Consumer Science Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1441

Email: Katelyn.Weaver@albia.k12.ia.us

Dave Wenger

JH/HS Social Studies Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1426

Email: dave.wenger@albia.k12.ia.us

Melisa Wenger

HS Special Education Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1463

Email: melisa.wenger@albia.k12.ia.us

Christine Wyatt

District Food Service Director

cwyatt

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1104 @ Central Office & 1340 @ Lincoln Kitchen

Email: christine.wyatt@albia.k12.ia.us

Jim Wynn

JH P.E. / HS Industrial Tech Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1429

Email: james.wynn@albia.k12.ia.us

Lori Yarkosky

Pre-K Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1125

Email: lori.yarkosky@albia.k12.ia.us

Michael Youngblut

6th Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 641-932-2161 Ext: 1321

Email: michael.youngblut@albia.k12.ia.us

Staff Search